STL President’s Day Recruiting Combine is finished

February 14th  – St. Louis, MO


Please join us for the 2021 STL President’s Day Recruiting Combine

List of confirmed schools

Tennessee Tech (TN) – Division I

Stephens College (MO) – NAIA

Heartland Community College (IL) – Junior College

East Central College (MO) – Junior College

Independence Community College (KS) -Junior College

Saint Xavier University (IL) – NAIA

Rock Valley College (IL) – Junior College

Webster University (MO) – Division III

Eureka College (IL) – Division III

Hannibal-LaGrange University (MO) – NAIA

Parkland College (IL) – Junior College

Blackburn College (IL) – Division III

George Mason University (VA) – Division I

United States Naval Academy (Navy) (MD) – Division I

Park University (MO) – NAIA

Augustana College (IL) – Division III

St. Louis College of Pharmacy (MO) – NAIA

Rockford University (IL) – Division III

Aurora University (IL) – Division III

Arkansas State University – (AR) – Division I

Texas Woman’s University (TX) – Texas Woman’s University

University of Southern Indiana (IN) – Division II

Iowa Wesleyan University (IA) – Division III

Clarke University (IA) – NAIA

William Penn University (IA) – NAIA

Lake Land College (IL) – Junior College

Kaskaskia College (IL) – Junior College

Fisk University (TN) – NAIA

Cal State Fullerton (CA) – Division I

Graceland University (IA) – NAIA

Southwestern Illinois College (IL) – Junior College

University of Saint Francis (IN) – NAIA

Loras College (IA) – Division III

Indiana University East (IN) – NAIA

Cleveland State University (OH) – Division I

Harris-Stowe State University (MO) – NAIA

Elmhurst College (IL) – Other

Monmouth College (IL) – Division III

Saint Louis Community College (MO) – Junior College

Lyon College (AR) – NAIA

University of Evansville (IN) – Division I

Moraine Valley Community College (IL) – Junior College

Belmont University (TN) – Division I

John Wood Community College (IL) – Junior College

Maryville University (MO) – Division II